快速入座

null

quickseat

快速入座

如果你曾经在现场玩过现金扑克,你就会知道得到一个座位是多么地难。你要么提前几个小时打电话,要么大胆地出现在现场,祈祷有空位,但结果往往是等来等去。如果你可以在Ignition 玩在线扑克,为什么要浪费这些宝贵时间?通过快速入座功能,你将永远不必再等待座位。详细信息如下:

 

 

玩快速入座扑克

 

为什么使用快速入座?

时间就是金钱,尤其当你在玩现金扑克的时候,时间就显得更为重要了。由于等位而错失的每一手牌都是一次错失的良机,也是宝贵时间的流失。有了快速入座,无论你是在台式电脑还是在移动设备上玩,扑克都尽在指尖,触手可得。

 

快速入座有什么好处?

如果你是Ignition扑克的娱乐型玩家,你可以使用快速入座来玩你想玩的游戏,而无需排队等候。如果你是专业玩家,那么你很可能会玩多桌的游戏;Ignition允许你可以同时进入多达四张牌桌。这使得快速入座功能的价值提高了四倍,切断所有阻拦,让你畅通无阻进入多个牌桌;你玩得越多,赢利越快。

 

选择游戏和注额 

你可以在Ignition利用快速入座玩任何现金游戏(不包括锦标赛,因为他们有规划的开始时间)。如果你使用的是台式电脑,可打开 Ignition扑克客户端,在大厅菜单上选择“现金游戏”。你会看到Ignition提供的三种游戏类型:德州扑克、奥马哈和奥马哈高/低。选择你想要玩的游戏,然后选择限注类型(无限注、底池限注和固定限注),以及牌桌大小(两人、六人或九人),接下来点击标着“下一步”的红色大按钮。

完成后,你可以选择你想玩的投注金额。你将看到一个下拉菜单及可下注金额列表,这将取决于你选择的游戏、限注类型和牌桌大小。例如,如果你想在最多6人的牌桌上玩无限注德州扑克(就像大多数Ignition的玩家一样),注额范围从0.02美元/0.05美元一直到10美元/20美元。如果在最多6人的牌桌上玩固定限注奥马哈高/低,可以玩的注额从0.05美元/0.10美元到30美元/60美元。选择你想要下的注额,点击“入座”按钮,就可开始游戏。就是这么简单。

 

如何在移动设备上操作?

不用台式电脑玩?没问题:Ignition的移动版扑克里都包含了快速入座功能。只需直接登录移动版大厅,然后按照相同的步骤选择你的游戏类型、限注类型和座位数量,最后选择你想要下注的金额。

 

我的座位是怎么选的?

快速入座将把你立即带到第一个空出的座位上;在牌桌全坐满的极少数情况下,将为你创建一张新牌桌。不想自己开一张桌?只要退出座位并重新使用快速入座功能即可。

 

如何开始?

使用快速入座功能的第一步是下载扑克软件,启动客户端并运行——再次强调,这是针对台式电脑上玩的情况。如果你是专业玩家或高手,我们强烈推荐使用这种方式;多桌游戏非常适合在大屏幕和牢固网络连接的条件下玩。娱乐型玩家及任何喜欢移动体验的玩家,可以简单登录并使用快速入座进入现金游戏。

 

 

玩快速入座扑克

 

 接下来是在Ignition扑克注册你的免费帐户。创建好账户后,可使用Visa卡、万事达卡、美国运通卡、比特币或比特币现金在Ignition进行首次存款。不要忘记领取Ignition为新玩家准备的丰厚欢迎奖金。现在,你已准备好玩一场真正的现金扑克,使用快速入座功能让大家一睹你的牌技。祝你好运。

Poker Quick Seat

quickseat

If you’ve ever played cash poker live, you know how frustrating it can be to get an open seat. You either call in hours ahead of time, or you bravely show up and hope something is available – and end up waiting around more often than not. Why waste all that precious time when you could play online poker at Ignition? By using the Quick Seat feature, you’ll never have to wait for an open seat, ever. Here’s how it works:

 

 

Download Now

 

Why Quick Seat?

Time is money, and that goes double when you’re playing cash poker. Every hand you don’t get to play while you’re waiting for your seat is a missed opportunity, and a waste of your valuable time. With Quick Seat, poker will be at your fingertips right away, whether you’re at your desktop or playing on your mobile device.

 

What Are the Benefits of Quick Seat?

If you’re a recreational player at Ignition Poker, you can use Quick Seat to play the game you want to play without having to wait in line. If you’re playing professionally, chances are you’re multi-tabling; you can play up to four tables at the same time when you play at Ignition. That makes the Quick Seat feature four times as valuable, cutting through all that red tape and letting you get in as much volume as possible; the more hands you play, the more quickly you can build your bankroll.

 

Choosing the Game and the Stakes

You can play any cash game you want at Ignition by using Quick Seat (tournaments are not included, since they have a scheduled starting time). If you’re using your desktop, open the Ignition Poker client and select “Cash Games” from the lobby menu. You’ll see the three game types available at Ignition: Hold’em, Omaha Hi, and Omaha Hi/Lo. Select the game you want, then the betting limit (No Limit, Pot Limit and Fixed Limit) and table size (two, six or nine), and hit the big red “NEXT” button.

Once that’s done, you’ll get to choose which stakes you want to play. You’ll be presented with a drop-down menu and a list of available stakes, which will depend on the game, betting limit and table size you’ve chosen. For example, if you want to play No-Limit Texas Hold’em (like most players at Ignition) at a 6-max table, the stakes range from $0.02/$0.05 all the way to $10/$20. At a 6-max Fixed-Limit Omaha Hi/Lo game, you can play anywhere from $0.05/$0.10 to $30/$60. Choose your desired stakes, hit the “TAKE MY SEAT” button, and start playing poker. It’s that easy.

 

How Does It Work on Mobile?

Not using your desktop to play? No problem: Quick Seat is included with the many poker mobile features at Ignition. Just log in directly to the mobile lobby and follow the same procedure, selecting your game type, betting limit and number of seats, then your preferred stakes.

 

How Does My Seat Get Chosen?

With Quick Seat, you’ll be taken instantly to the first seat available; in the rare event that all the tables are full, a new table will be created for you. Not interested in opening up your own table? Just sit out and use the Quick Seat function again.

 

How Do I Start?

If you haven’t already, the first step for taking advantage of the Quick Seat feature is to download poker software and get the client up and running – again, that’s if you’re playing on your desktop. This is highly recommended if you’re a professional player or an aspiring pro; multi-tabling is a lot easier when you have a large display and a hard-wired internet connection. Recreational players, and anyone who prefers the mobile experience, can simply log in and use Quick Seat to get into a cash game.

 

 

Download Now

 

 

The next step is to sign up for your free account at Ignition Poker. Once you’re in, make your first deposit at Ignition using Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, or Bitcoin Cash. Don’t forget to collect the generous welcome bonuses available to new players at Ignition. Now you’re ready to play real cash poker and use the Quick Seat feature to get those cards in the air. Best of luck at the tables.